Aaron Casual
Senior Pastor
Mike Moffitt 2017
Associate Pastor
Harlan Shoop
Pastor Emeritus
Jim Mead
Rev. Jim Mead
Pastor Emeritus
Diana Greene
Minister of Worship
Heath Hollensbe
Director of Contemporary
Keith Loftis
Director of Worship Operations
Dan Konicek
Interim Director of Media
Lisa Todd
Music & Arts Institute Director
Jill McMullen
Minister of Care & Welcome and Connect
Kathy Goertz
Welcoming Coordinator
Lisa Woicik
Minister of Outreach and Mission
Rob Clark
Minister of Children & Youth
Robin Fawcett Right
Director of Senior High
Julie Mangrum
Director of Elementary
Laura Richardson
Director of Early Childhood
Ashlee Osburn
Youth and Children Administrative Assistant
Mike Bates
Minister of Operations
Randi Downs web
Executive Assistant
Kate Davis
Director of Communications
Kaylee Fowler web
Financial Administrator
Kristen Laramie web
Stewardship Coordinator
Janie Brooksher web
Taylor Conrad
Taylor Conrad
Campus Care and
Wayside Café Manager
Julianne Bishop
The Wayside Manager
Chuck Benedict
Lead Custodian, Kitchen
Coordinator, Reception Host
Mawiir Deng
Chris Lange web